Employment Opportunities » Classified Staff Positions

Classified Staff Positions

Morgan Middle/High Drama Club Sponsor, 2019.2020 School Year
 

Posted On:
Closing On: Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Friday, 21st June 2019
Category: Classified
Location: Morgan Twp. Schools
299 South State Rd 49, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Morgan Middle School Girls Track Coach, 2019.2020 School Year
 

Posted On:
Closing On: Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Friday, 21st June 2019
Category: Classified
Location: Morgan Twp. Schools
299 South State Rd 49, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Maintenance/Custodians (Washington Township)
 

Posted On:
Closing On: Thursday, 4th April 2019
Friday, 28th June 2019
Category: Classified
Washington Township Food Service Worker
 
Posted On: Monday, 17th June 2019
Closing On: Friday, 26th July 2019
Category: Classified
Location: Washington Township Middle/High School
381 E. State Road 2, Valparaiso, IN 46383
School Bus Driver
Posted On: Thursday, 27th June 2019
Closing On: Open
Category: Classified
Location:  East Porter County Schools
502 E. College Ave., Kouts, IN  46347
Social Worker/Student Services Specialist
Posted On:  Thursday, August 15, 2019
Closing On:  Until Filled
Category:  Classified
Location:  Morgan Township Schools
299 South State Road 49
Valparaiso, IN  46383
 
Kouts Singers Director
Posted On:  Monday, July 29, 2019
Closing On:  Until Filled
Location:  Kouts Middle/High School
PO Box 699
302 E. College Ave.
Kouts, IN  46347
Food Service Substitute Workers
Posted On: Monday, August 5, 2019
Closing On: Upon Hire
Location: Kouts, Morgan Township, Washington Township Schools
502 East College Ave., Kouts, IN  46347
Morgan Township Health Care Aide
Posted On:  Monday, August 5, 2019
Closing On:  Upon Hire
Location:  Morgan Township Schools
299 South State Road 49, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Morgan Township After School Assistant
Posted On:  Monday, August 19, 2019
Closing On:  Upon Hire
Location:  Morgan Township Schools
299 South State Road 49, Valparaiso, IN 46383