School Administration » School Administration

School Administration

Kouts Elementary School

  • 302 E. College Avenue, Kouts, IN 46347
  • Phone: 219-766-2231
  • Fax: 219-766-3763

  • Elementary Principal - Mrs. Teri Detering - teri.detering@eastporter.k12.in.us

Kouts Middle/High School

  • 302 E. College Avenue, Kouts, IN 46347
  • Phone: 219-766-2231
  • Fax: 219-766-3763

  • Principal - Mr. Tom Stoner - tom.stoner@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Assistant Principal - Mrs. Allyson Kaegi - allyson.kaegi@eastporter.k12.in.us

Morgan Township Elementary School

  • 299 S. State Road 49, Valparaiso, IN 46383
  • Phone: 219-462-5883
  • Fax: 219-462-4014

  • Elementary Principal - Mrs. Jessica Niebel - jessica.niebel@eastporter.k12.in.us

Morgan Township Middle/High School

  • 299 S. State Road 49, Valparaiso, IN 46383
  • Phone: 219-462-5883
  • Fax: 219-462-4014

  • Principal - Mr. Chris George - chris.george@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Assistant Principal - Mrs. Gaelyn Mlynarcik - gaelyn.mlynarcik@eastporter.k12.in.us

Washington Township Elementary School

  • 383 E. State Road 2, Valparaiso, IN 46383
  • Phone: 219-464-3598
  • Fax: 219-465-1753r. 
 
  • Elementary Principal - Mr. Nathan Kaufman - nathan.kaufman@eastporter.k12.in.us

Washington Township Middle/High School

  • 381 E. State Road 2, Valparaiso, IN 46383
  • Phone: 219-464-3598
  • Fax: 219-462-3372

 

  • Principal - Mrs. Sue Lipinski - sue.lipinski@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Assistant Principal - Mr. Alan Mizimakoski mizimakoski@eastporter.k12.in.us